Posted in Uncategorized

Down the TBR Hole #11

Down the TBR Hole is a meme created by Lia over at Lost in a Story I will be doing this meme every Monday as way to hopefully bring down my TBR! This time around I will be looking at old ebooks and earcs and trying to plan when I should read them!

The meme goes like this:

  • Go to your Goodreads to-read shelf
  • Put in ascending order by date added
  • Take the first 5 or so books
  • Read the summary
  • Decide: stay or go?

The Boy on the Bridge (The Girl With All the Gifts #2) by M.R. Carey

I was able to get this sequel to The Girl With All the Gifts from NetGalley. I really enjoyed book one so I’m hoping that it will be the same with this one! Goal: Read in October

A Girl Like That by Tanaz Bhathena.

One of many neglected NetGalley ARCS. I’ve had this contemporary for a while and need to read it soon! Goal: Read in August.

The Simple Wild by K.A. Tucker.

I do not read romance often but for some reason this one is calling to me! Goal: Reading in July!

The Cabin at the End of the World by Paul Tremblay

I found this book for $2 on Amazon and could not pass it up! Goal: Read in October!

I Found You by Lisa Jewell

I’m a big thriller fan and want to give this author another try. Goal: Read in October!

Author:

I'm person who loves reviewing, reading, talking about, and just being around books!

One thought on “Down the TBR Hole #11

Comments are closed.