Posted in www wednesday

WWW Wednesday: June 24th, 2020

WWW Wednesday is hosted by Taking On a World of Words. It’s a meme that takes place every Wednesday, where the posters discuss 3 Ws:

What are you currently reading?

What did you recently finish reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently Reading:

I Was Told It Would Get Easier by Abbi Waxman. Contemporary. 83%

Recently Finished:

Nine Perfect Strangers by Liane Moriarty. Mystery. 3.5 Stars,

What I Will be Reading Next:

It’s Always the Husband by Michele Campbell. Thriller/Mystery.

Author:

I'm person who loves reviewing, reading, talking about, and just being around books!

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: June 24th, 2020

  1. Great selection! I’ve been curious about Nine Perfect Strangers for quite some time now. Have a wonderful week and happy reading! Here’s my WWW. xx

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.