Posted in www wednesday

WWW Wednesday: February 25th, 2020.

WWW Wednesday is hosted by Taking On a World of Words. It’s a meme that takes place every Wednesday, where the posters discuss 3 Ws:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently Reading:

In Five Years by Rebecca Serle. 20%

Recently Finished:

My Dark Vanessa by Kate Elizabeth Russell. ARC. 3 Stars.

What I Will be Reading Next:

What You Wish For by Katherine Center. ARC. Contemporary.

Author:

I'm person who loves reviewing, reading, talking about, and just being around books!

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: February 25th, 2020.

  1. Recently finished In Five Years. I really enjoyed it and I hope you do, too. I just got approved for the ARC of What You Wish For, also. Super excited about that one!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.