Posted in www wednesday

WWW Wednesday: August 28th, 2019

WWW Wednesday is hosted by Taking On a World of Words. It’s a meme that takes place every Wednesday, where the posters discuss 3 Ws:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently Reading:

Natalie Tan’s Book of Luck and Fortune by Roselle Lim. Print. Library. Contemporary/Magic. 20%

Recently Finished:

I Know You Know by Gilly Macmillan. Ebook. Own. 3.5 Stars.

What I Will be Reading Next:

The Fountains of Silence by Ruta Sepetys. Physical ARC. Historical YA Fiction. Bookishfirst. October 1st.

Author:

I'm person who loves reviewing, reading, talking about, and just being around books!

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: August 28th, 2019

  1. I’m dying to get my hands on a copy of the new Ruta Sepetys! I absolutely adore her books. I also love the sound of Natalie Tan’s Book Of Luck And Fortune.

    Have a wonderful week and happy reading! Here’s my WWW.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m loving Book of Luck and Future, it is soo good, and I didn’t realize it but it is a magical contemporary. I lucked out and got a early copy of Ruta Sepetys new novel from Bookistfirst, I used my points to get because the sample was so good!

      Like

Comments are closed.