Posted in Can't Wait Wednesday

Can’t-Wait Wednesday #77

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted at Wishful Endings, to spotlight and discuss the books we’re excited about that we have yet to read. It’s based on Waiting on Wednesday, hosted by the fabulous Jill at Breaking the Spine

The Echo Wife by Sarah Gailey

Summary from Goodreads:

The Echo Wife is a non-stop thrill ride, perfect for readers of Big Little Lies and enthusiasts of Killing Eve and Westworld­

Martine is a genetically cloned replica made from Evelyn Caldwell’s award-winning research. She’s patient and gentle and obedient. She’s everything Evelyn swore she’d never be.

And she’s having an affair with Evelyn’s husband.

Now, the cheating bastard is dead, and the Caldwell wives have a mess to clean up.
Good thing Evelyn Caldwell is used to getting her hands dirty

When they said all happy families are alike, this can’t be what they meant…

Author:

I'm person who loves reviewing, reading, talking about, and just being around books!

2 thoughts on “Can’t-Wait Wednesday #77

Comments are closed.